Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Champions of the Na’aru

A Draenei Vindicator - Property of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc.

TGIF!  Yes, it is Outfit Friday!  And I bet everyone thought I was going to forget but NO WAY!  I love putting together outfits too much!

This Friday’s outfits is another x3 – one for each spec of Paladin.  But not just any Paladin, these are specifically for Draenei Paladins.

I wanted sets that all had the same theme (a champion of the Light and friend of the Na’aru), but were different enough that it was obvious of the Paladin’s role.  So I present not only three sets for three specs, but today I am modelling them on both my male and female Draenei - Lazheward and Aerora.

Enjoy!

~ Effy

Female Draenei Paladin - Front

Female Draenei Paladin - Back

Skullforge Reaver

Aerora – Light’s Defender Set

Female Draenei Paladin - Front

Female Draenei Paladin - Back

Kiru's Presage

Northshire Battlemace

Aerora – Light’s Radiance Set

Female Draenei Paladin - Front

Female Draenei Paladin - Back

Hammer of the Na'aru

Aerora – Vindicator Set

Male Draenei Paladin - Front

Male Draenei Paladin - Back

Skullforge Reaver

Lazheward – Light’s Defender Set

Male Draenei Paladin - Front

Male Draenei Paladin - Back

Kiru's Presage

Northshire Battlemace

Lazheward – Light’s Radiance Set

Male Draenei Paladin - Front

Male Draenei Paladin - Back

Hammer of the Na'aru

Lazheward – Vindicator Set

Note: Links are now added!  I will have to fix the screenshot for the Vindicator Set, since I used an unobtainable belt.  :/  That is what I get for not doing the links originally.  heh

8 Comments

  1. Oh, wow, Effy, you’ve done it again! These are simply gorgeous, and very true to the spirit of the Draenei. I’m continually amazed at how creatively you combine the various purple armor sets to make new and distinctive looks.

    Now I’m tempted to make a similar set of spec-themed outfits for Sunwalkers :P

    • Thanks, Kamalia! These are sets I have been wanting to put together for a while, since I am obviously very interested in the Draenei race. :) The difficult was making it look good on both the male and female Draenei. The Vindicator Set crossed over nicely, but the other two required some piece changes.

      I think a similar series for the Sunwalkers would be awesome!

      ~ Effy

      • And here it is!
        http://kamaliaetalia.wordpress.com/2012/03/13/anshes-champions/

        You’ve done spec-themed sets DKs, Warlocks, and Paladins now — are you planning to continue the series for the rest of the classes?

      • Great outfits, Kamalia!

        I have been thinking about doing more spec series… I am working on some Priest outfits, but I was thinking instead of by spec (because I only ever play Disc) I would piece them by the three races I play as a Priest – Worgen, Night Elf and Blood Elf. (Hmm… I should make a Tauren Priest too.)

        ~ Effy

  2. Those are great costumes Effy! And I see you’ve inspired Kamalia to do the same!

    • Thanks, Navi! I am always glad to inspire! I cannot wait to see what Kamalia comes up with. :)

      ~ Effy

Trackbacks

  1. An’she’s Champions « Kamalia et alia
  2. Missionaries of the Light Set x5 « Effraeti's RP

Leave a Reply

