Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Love and Sacrifice: Frost and Flame

This should be the last in my series of outfits for Love and Sacrifice.

Uhm, no real earthshaking breakdown today.  Effy frosty, Effy flamy…  The first outfit is still her current transmog, which I just keep going back to now that I finally have my Bulwark of Smouldering Steel.  She just looks so good in that set.  For the second outfit, my goal was to make her look as much like she was on fire as possible.  The Ceremonial Warmaul Blood-Blade is an alternate weapon only because Effy has already done the Ring of Blood quests.  :(

~ Effy

Draenei Female Shaman – Front

Draenei Female Shaman – Back

Trauma

Bulwark of Smouldering Steel

Effraeti – Frigid Elements Set

Draenei Female Shaman – Front

Draenei Female Shaman – Back

Searing Golden Blade

The Fel Barrier

Effraeti – Born of Fire Set

Alternate Weapon – Ceremonial Warmaul Blood-Blade

6 Comments

  1. Ooh I recognise the Bulwark of Smouldering Steel! Your sets are always so eyecatching!

    • hehe After how long it took me to finally get that shield (a whole expansion later!) I like working around it. Someday, when I decide to get Effy out of her Frost Witch gear, I may have to work on another outfit inspired by that shield. :)

      ~ Effy

  2. /sizzle
    I like my eggs sunny side up :P

    • Hash browns with that? ;)

      ~ Effy

  3. All these outfits are making me really intrigued and excited to read the story itself!

    • Yup, that is my next goal – to finish the story. I am just so easily distracted…

      Oooh shiny! *wanders off*

      ~ Effy

Leave a Reply

