Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Tier 13! (Finally!)

Okie, finally!

Blizzard has been slowly (excruciatingly) releasing the Tier 13 models.  I am quite fond of them.  I figured I would wait until all the sets were posted before I made a post to comment.  As it turns out, there was almost 2 months between the first (Warrior) and the last (Death Knight)!  They actually posted the DK set on Friday, but I did very little writing this weekend.  So you all get one of my famous, rushed lunchtime posts.  🙂

What is really great is the retrospective look at all the previous Tiers, side-by-side.

I think my favorite is either the Shaman or Paladin set.

My least favorite is the Mage set.  Haha, mages.

~ Effy

Death knight

Druid

Hunter

Mage

Paladin

Priest

Rogue

Shaman

Warlock

Warrior

Leave a Reply

