Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

How Did I Miss This??

OMG, so I completely forgot about the Fel Reaver short story contest hosted by Allerian Blades of Wyrmrest Accord that I entered several weeks ago until earlier today, when I was catching up with my friend who was out of town for the holiday.  I told him about my Thanksgiving post, and he asked about my short story.

I was like, “Oh damn!  I am not sure, but I guess I did not win, since I have not heard anything.”

But lo and behold – I won second place!

How did I miss this??

It cannot possibly be because of Thanksgiving or stressing at work or changing servers to join a new guild and starting to raid again.  Nope, I am sure it must be something else.

I will figure it out eventually.

~ Effy

4 Comments

  1. Oh grats! My god ur a winner all round!

    • ❤ I still cannot believe I totally forgot about this. 😛

      ~ Effy

  2. Well done 🙂

    • Thanks, Jamin! 🙂

      ~ Effy

Leave a Reply

