Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Teaser 2 – Conspiracy Theory

I think the pictures below say it all…  But I am working on my story to post it hopefully before the weekend.

Just because I am a lil crazy does not mean the DMF is not out to get me…

~ Effy

DMF Evil-Eye on a Stick

DMF Logo Hunter's Mark Over Effy's Head??

DMF banner - coincidence? I think not!

EDIT: I added the banner pic right before I went to bed, because I missed it earlier.  Sorry!  But honestly, this started as me just thinking it was kind of amusing for a story idea, but now… I think I am really convinced.

1 Comment

    Trackbacks

    1. Savoir-Faire « Effraeti's RP

    Leave a Reply

    