Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Almost Forgot…

I almost forgot what made me originally want to post last night while I was sorting through lots of random stuff on my hard drive.  When I was writing about my own fantasy realm back in high school and into my early adulthood, I focused a lot on the elves of that world.  There were four types of elves, and they are below.  The date tag on these says 2006.

Sketched in pencil, finished in pen, then scanned and added the color in either Paint or Photoshop.  I think I had Photoshop at that point.

<shrug>  Everyone mentioned more drawings after my Thanksgiving post, so I thought of that first when I found these.  🙂

~ Effy

Dark Elf Sorceress

Light Elf Sorceress

Sea Elf Sorceress

Westernland Elf Sorceress

2 Comments

  1. Cool Drawings! I wish I drew that good 😦

    • Thanks, Mia. 😀 Admittedly, I do not devote as much time to drawing as I probably should. Of course, the same could have been said before I started this Blog.

      Stepping outside of my writing comfort zone (and actually putting it where *gasp* other people can see it) has made a big difference for me as far as writing goes. So perhaps drawing will move along in the same direction.

      Honestly, I am usually horrible at drawing humanoids – especially hands! In fact, I am far more comfortable drawing cows and chickens (especially anthropomorphic ones) or RPG monsters and Pokemon. So to find these and remind myself that I am actually capable was pretty neat.

      ~ Effy

Leave a Reply

