Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

For Chuckem

I received a few replies already to my post today The Fashionista.  One of the replies was from Chuckem of the Lord of Assets.

I would LOVE to have you design an outfit for my mage Chuckem.  I have attached a pic of Chuckem from the armory for reference.  I was thinking something like powerful wizard crossed with Gandalf from LOtR.  I’m just sick of all the purple that they make mages wear these days.

So here is the outfit I put together for Chuckem, sorry I do not have a Blood Elf to model.  I hope you like it!

~ Effy

Male Fire Mage - Front

Male Fire Mage - Back

4 Comments

  1. EPIC! I vow to put this set together for Chuckem. I had the Embersilk Mantel and Starfire Gloves at one point in time. Everything else is new to me. I really like how the shapes in the robes are repeated in the cloak. Now I have a reason to head to the Machanar and defeat Gatewatcher Gyro-Kill. Bloodfyre Robes of Annihilation is first on my list! Thanks again, Chuck(em)

    • You are most welcome! I had a great time putting it together! I tried to keep the pieces fairly easy to obtain, but once you mentioned powerful wizard/Gandalf I could not resist the cowl and building the outfit around it. It is one of the best looking headpieces in the game, IMO. Almost makes me want to level a Mage… 🙂

      ~ Effy

  2. That’s lovely! I would love to see it on a belf. Hmm .. maybe I need to roll a new mage.

    • I know, I was thinking similar to myself as I was assembling the outfit. I have no high level Mage, perhaps it is time! heh

      Thanks for checking things out and for the positive comment! 🙂

      ~ Effy

Leave a Reply

