Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Shadowblade Set

So admittedly, since my Rogue hit 80 he has been sorely neglected.  It was brought to my attention that I have been playing him all wrong for 80 levels <sad face> and that apparently I would have to relearn how to play him between now and 85.  Knowing how competitive Level 85 PvP is, how can I argue with this?

And so my beloved Rogue is sitting.

However, I have been working on his outfit, and I think I am finally happy with it.  It was the shoulders that were giving me a hard time, I could not find any good-looking black leather shoulderpads.  UNTIL I found the Nightshade set.  I love these shoulders.

Lycaohn - Worgen Form

Lycaohn - Human Form

Lycaohn – Shadowblade Set

My goal is to post one outfit per week.  So this is only the first.

Also, I am still interested in putting together outfits for others who are interested.  It is enjoyable to put together outfits, especially to think outside the box of my own characters and try to put the personality of another into it.

Please reply to this post if you are interested!  Race, class, gender and something of the character’s personality, or even just a favorite piece you would like to build an outfit around.  Lastly, I am willing to build outfits from all or Tier gear or somewhere inbetween, depending on your ability to farm raid gear.

Thank you, all!

~ Effy

10 Comments

  1. Skarnu

    I think Skarnu may need an outfit… I’ve sort of avoided the whole transmogging thing, but I’d be curious to see what you can come up with 🙂

    • Ohhh, sounds fun! Any color preferences? (Promise not to make you pink, unless you ask.) 😉

      ~ Effy

  2. Skarnu

    Nope, not really. Though overall I don’t love any of the druid tier sets, with the exception of T-10 (though T-12 wasn’t terrible). I really see Skarnu as being more roguish anyways 🙂

    • All set! Check it out, and let me know what you think. 🙂

      ~ Effy

  3. I have a request.

    I am in awe of your RP set crafting skills, so if you would consider…

    My son Alex is playing a Worgen Druid named Nitrotism on Azuremyst. He is only 45 right now, and might cap at 55 (when he is able to make a Death Knight).

    Could you craft a set I can help him farm with that in mind? Please and thank you. 🙂

    • BBB,

      I would love to put together an outfit for your son!

      What is his favorite color?

      ~ Effy

      • BBB

        Ah…. orange. 🙂 And it is his favorite color, as in he loves everything orange.

        But as he has never had a set before, I wouldn’t hold you to that.

      • Orange is not a problem. I already have some ideas percolating. 🙂

        ~ Effy

Trackbacks

  1. For Skarnu « Effraeti's RP
  2. All My Gnomies Gettin’ Their Mog On « Effraeti's RP

Leave a Reply

