Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

For Nitrotism

I awoke this morning to another outfit request, this one from Big Bear Butt:

My son Alex is playing a Worgen Druid named Nitrotism on Azuremyst. He is only 45 right now, and might cap at 55 (when he is able to make a Death Knight).

Could you craft a set I can help him farm with that in mind? Please and thank you.

The original request was followed by me learning Alex’s favorite color is orange.  A color that required me to think a bit more out of the box, especially combined with a level limit that ruled out any and all Tier pieces.

So here is the outfit I put together for Nitrotism, Alex’s Feral Druid.  I hope you both like it!

~ Effy

Male Worgen Feral Druid - Front

Male Worgen Feral Druid - Back

Flame Wrath

10 Comments

  1. I love looking at these sets Effy! I bet Alex will like it!

    • Glad you like it! I hope you are right! :)

      ~ Effy

  2. I love that set! It almost makes me want to reroll that Worgen I deleted to wear it!

    • I like dressing up male Worgens. I find female Worgens to be more difficult and I prefer them in cloth, like my Priest.

      My Rogue is always fun. He has had the most sets of any of my characters, and he is not even 85 yet. :P

      ~ Effy

  3. BBB

    That set looks fantastic! Seriously, that is incredible. He is going to LOVE it!

    Now to plot an acquisition strategy.

    • Yay! I am so glad you like it! I tried to make it a lil easier to farm, by including some LW’ing pieces and a quest piece. And then, of course, Flame Wrath, which might take a few tries, but is at least decently farmable.

      I definitely want to see when he has his set! <3

      ~ Effy

  4. BBB

    Alex definitely loves it, he is thrilled!

    Now, Cassie and I have to figure out how to farm the volcanic recipes… we don’t seem to have them. Ah, LBRS, how we love you.

    • Oohh, I am soo glad!

      Yah, I am thinking with all this transmogging, I might have to do some recipe farming. I am quite fond of those Volcanic pieces.

      ~ Effy

Trackbacks

  1. Big Bear Butt Blogger » The Cub Report – Dashing Towards Death (Knights)
  2. Big Bear Butt Blogger » Mise en place makes mogging my leveling joie de vivre

Leave a Reply

