Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

OMG, Guys!!

OMG OMG OMG!

Since I changed the lil blurb on my Blog’s banner, I have been debating how to update the banner itself.  If the blurb mentions both Effy’s, it does not seem fair to only picture one of them.

Soooooo… I mentioned my wish to update it to Ancient.  We discussed me getting her some screenshots and that she would fit it in as she had time.  Between feeling crappy all week (darn this weather!) and debating how best to have them positioned for the shot I had in mind, I was slacking.  ><  (Sorry, Ancient!)

Originally I was thinking something along the lines of:

YAY! Stick Figures! 😀

So I was deciding on backgrounds and outfits and how to pose them and blah blah blah blah…

Then, I get an email from Ancient, who nonchalantly is all like, “Oh, so I totally had two seconds and threw this together.”

Effraeti's RP Banner, by the totally awesome Tome of the Ancient!

All I can say is “OMG!” cuz this totally blows my idea away.

In fact, all my articulation is totally gone.

Holy crap, I used “totally” like ten times in this post…

Anyway, check out the NEW BANNER!  YAY!  😀

~ Effy

7 Comments

  1. Yay! I am so happy you like it! I love their story and I saw them that way but I’m glad you did too! Like Totally!

    • LOLOL Totally! I am glad you are okie with me cheesing over the banner. It is way better than I was imagining. I love what you did with Effy’s totem! And it makes me so happy to know my stories are enjoyed. 🙂 Especially since I so love reading about your characters’ antics and personalities – ie. your Ironsally post today. lol

      ~ Effy

  2. Omg that is fantastic! I have banner envy Effy!

    • Yah, Ancient is the (WO)MAN! 😀

      ~ Effy

  3. That IS quite nice. I love it!

  4. Wow, looks awesome! I’m sharing the banner envy 😛

    • Yah, I get all excited about what I can do with Paint, and then I see Ancient’s stuff. 😉

      ~ Effy

Leave a Reply

