Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Primal Elements Set

I was fiddling with Effy’s outfit (because I cannot just leave her in her normal, current Tier gear, can I??) and discovered something fascinating.  So fascinating, I am posting her outfit sooner than I originally planned – and I originally planned on waiting until I had all the pieces.  😛

~ Effy

Female Draenei Shaman - Front

Female Draenei Shaman - Back

OMG Spirit Wolves!!

Just for the record, I have never seen my shoulders do that until today.  But I ❤ ❤ ❤ it!  It reminds me of the wonderful Sanctified Frost Witch’s shoulders, that randomly have Shoveltusks that materialize out of them.

Effraeti – Primal Elements Set

6 Comments

  1. !!! I never realized the new shammy tier shoulders had spooky ghost wolves!!! Must have!

    And the outfit looks great, very primal! ^-^

    • I know! I cannot believe I have not seen them before!

      Oh, and on an unrelated note! I saw a Draenei Hunter in a AH this morning that was wearing the same outfit as you and had Mazz and the Mulgore Hatchling. I will post it and link you. 🙂

      ~ Effy

  2. Wolves! They have to be the best shoulders I’ve seen yet!

    • Yes, I have always loved the Shaman Tier 10 shoulders because of the Shoveltusks that appear from them. But spirit wolves! They are perfect, to the point where I might be able to use them for some RP/story purpose. 😀

      ~ Effy

Trackbacks

  1. All My Gnomies Gettin’ Their Mog On « Effraeti's RP
  2. Love and Sacrifice – Primal and Necrotic « Effraeti's RP

Leave a Reply

