Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

A Mogging Challenge for my Dear Amateur

So last night in my post’s comments, I threw down a challenge, and Mr. Amateur commented I could not be vague.  So here is the challenge:

The Gilneans fled their home with little more than the clothes on their back.  Everything that was high-society Gilnean fashion was lost except a few pairs of dress robes.  Mr. Amateur, I challenge you to create an outfit worthy of an aristocratic Worgen.

The only stipulation is it must be moggable – no Tuxedo.  ;)

~ Effy

23 Comments

  1. Can anyone play?

    • Oh, absolutely! I think that is a grand idea! :D

      ~ Effy

      • Yippee! Now I just to go home and play!

      • :D

  2. JD Kenada

    I presume this is YOUR Gilnean Peasant for the challenge?

    • That last pic is indeed my Warlock, but certainly not his transmog outfit. ;)

      ~ Effy

      • JD Kenada

        Bait and switch? Shenanigans!

      • No bait and switch, it is called I posted the challenge at 7:30am when I had the idea and my resources before running out the door for work were limited. hehe

        ~ Effy

      • JD Kenada

        You’re just too darn easy to tease. lol

      • *puts her nose back in joint*

        Yayaya…

        ~ Effy

      • JD Kenada

        “rofl-to-the-mao”

      • You and Laz should get along famously… :P

        ~ Effy

      • JD Kenada

        You’re so screwed…

  3. You guys make me want to play!

    • I encourage you to do just that! In fact, I think it would be funny if the rest of us all post something before JD. ;)

      I plan to post mine tomorrow for Outfit Friday.

      ~ Effy

  4. You always have such fun, creative ideas, Effy! I can’t resist the challenge, either, but I think I’ll wait to post my efforts until after JD shows us his.

    • JD Kenada

      Going to reply here so both you and Effy can see it. It’ll probably be Sunday before I even get the chance…much of my free time may very well involve the tedious schedule of replacing everything in my wallet which has gone AWOL today…

    • Yay! I will update my links!

      ~ Effy

Trackbacks

  1. ‘Locking is Srsbznz « Effraeti's RP
  2. Rising Up To The Challenge Of Our Rival « Amateur Azerothian
  3. the aristocratic Gilnean in exile, but still in vogue « Kamalia et alia
  4. The Monday Morning “Over Coffee” Edition « Effraeti's RP

Leave a Reply

