Effraeti's RP

One Woman, Two Timelines, Two Destinies.

Your Inner Nerd – Take Two

So it turns out that I am a Sci-Fi/Comic (and Fantasy) and History/Literature (can we say Lore?) nerd.  I say this is pretty close to nail on the head.  🙂  I am disappointed the quiz did not have more questions along the lines of Dungeons and Dragons or video games, but I see I tend to score high in most areas of nerd-dom.  Go me!

My holiday weekend has started!  I have nothing overly excited planned, but Laz and I are starting a new regiment to walk the dogs on a daily basis.  I am currently waiting for him to get home from work so we can accomplish Day 1.  I am pretty excited, since this is one of those things I have little ambition to accomplish on my own.  (Ender is a horrible conversationalist!  Sorry, pup!)  But nudging each other along should make it much easier to form a habit.

And of course now that I have blogged about it, it is that much more difficult for me to slack off on.  😉

~ Effy

5 Comments

  1. Excellent score! And my dogs say that I’m supposed to ask you frequently if you’re walking Ender. Sheesh, the dog walking police I have here!

    • lol Yah, you can tell them they can keep me in line. 😉

      ~ Effy

  2. I bow to the cool nerd queen 😀

  3. As a “Kinda Dorky High Nerd” I also bow to your superior coolness O Queen of Nerds.

  4. @Navimie @Kat

    *blush* I do not feel very Queeny. heh

    ~ Effy

Leave a Reply

